The NJSBA and ISTE Partnership

The New Jersey School Boards Association and the International Society for Technology in Education announce their partnership to bring New Jersey educators the ISTE certification.

Write your awesome label here.
what is it?

A Certification Program

ISTE Certification for Educators is the only vendor-neutral, internationally recognized credential for educators who have demonstrated mastery of the ISTE Standards for Educators. ISTE Certification focuses on pedagogy, not on tools or devices, and is designed to change your educational practice, whether you’re an instructional designer, library media specialist, technology coach or in another role.

The program combines 14 weeks of professional learning with a six-month portfolio application and review process, and recipients can apply to receive up to four graduate-level credits for their participation.

Is it rigorous? 
Yes.
...
Is it worth it? 
Yes!

HOW DO I REGISTER?

Sign Up or Request a Cohort

Sign up using the registration link or request a private cohort.
Minimum of 20 participants required for a private cohort
what does it cost?

PROGRAM PRICING

Certification

$749 / per participant
The cost for ISTE Certification is $749 per participant. 
  • 14 Weeks Professional Learning
  • Six-month portfolio application
  • Monthly Office Hours
  • Private Professional Learning Community
NJSBA Discount

$25 off regular pricing

Sign up through njelarninghub.org to receive a discount of $25 off the regular pricing.

Contact us to receive a discount code!
sign up for

Upcoming Cohorts

Cohort 0222

February - December 2022

Synchronous Session Day |
Wednesdays
Drag to resize
Synchronous Session Times | 
3:30 - 5:30 pm Eastern
12:30 - 2:30 pm Pacific

Cohort 0422

April 2022 - February 2023

Synchronous Session Day |
Thursdays
Drag to resize
Synchronous Session Times | 
7:00 - 9:00 pm Eastern
4:00 - 6:00 pm Pacific

Cohort 0522

May 2022 - March 2023

Synchronous Session Day |
Tuesdays
Drag to resize
Synchronous Session Times | 
6:30 - 8:30 pm Eastern
3:30 - 5:30 pm Pacific

Cohort 0622

June 2022 - April 2023

Synchronous Session Day |
Wednesdays
Drag to resize
Synchronous Session Times | 
3:30 - 5:30 pm Eastern
12:30 - 2:30 pm Pacific

Cohort 0822

August 2022 - May 2023

Synchronous Session Day |
Thursdays
Drag to resize
Synchronous Session Times | 
7:30 - 9:30 pm Eastern
4:30 - 6:30 pm Pacific

Cohort 0922

September 2022 - June 2023

Synchronous Session Day |
Tuesdays
Drag to resize
Synchronous Session Times | 
6:30 - 8:30 pm Eastern
3:30 - 5:30 pm Pacific

Cohort 1022

October 2022 - August 2023

Synchronous Session Day |
Thursdays
Drag to resize
Synchronous Session Times | 
7:00 - 9:00 pm Eastern
4:00 - 6:00 pm Pacific

190+

Certified Educators

80%

Overall Pass Rate

Private

professional community

Monthly

Office Hours

What our learners are saying...

Become a member of an ISTE cohort and collaborate with the whole ISTE community.
I am so thankful for the skills, knowledge and experience I have gained through the ISTE certification course taught by you and this certification process. It has helped me to assist students and other teachers to get through this particularly difficult transition to Remote Learning here in NYC.

LARA SCARINGELLA
ESL Teacher/Coordinator, NY

Eduscape provided excellent, professional and in-depth training and support. I am now an ISTE Certified Educator!

SARA DONOVAN
Canton Public Schools, MA

Write your awesome label here.

Contact us to receive a discount code!